Business Cards

Business cards!  Yay!  I’m really excited about having new business cards printed.  One side will have my blog information and the other will have my research contact information (please note: the phone number is obscured and the email address has been replaced with the one I use for my blog, not for research).   Unfortunately, my old pile of business cards from my days as a graduate student (of which I have about 450 remaining) are about to expire so I needed new ones.  These are so much more expressive of what I do and what I would like to be doing than the stuffy university ones.  I designed these myself with inspiration from cards I liked on the internet.

This brings me to the question: what can I do with a huge stack of old business cards that are blank on one side?

About micheletobias

I lead two lives - one as an artist and the other as a scientist. More and more I'm finding my two worlds colliding, and it's not the disaster you might expect. View all posts by micheletobias

One response to “Business Cards

  • Isa Calcara

    Business cards are usually really extremely important when a person want to promote your item or service to potential clients. l always make sure that we produce business cards which make a great impression.

I'd love to hear what you think. Leave a comment!

