Robert Tobias Photography Logo

My dad has been a photographer pretty much all of his life and recently has decided to sell his work.  He’s very talented – you can see the attention to detail in his shots – so I really want to support and encourage him.  For Christmas, I surprised him with a tshirt printed with a logo I designed.  The front of the shirt has the large design above and the back has the link to his website, below.  I went with a bit of an 80’s vibe since that’s the trend right now.  The camera image was one I modified from my own research logo, which I’ll share a little later, and was inspired by the simple iconography from the National Park Service.  Of course, I made the design in Inkscape, like any good open source supporting artist (plus you can’t beat the price!).

 

About micheletobias

I lead two lives - one as an artist and the other as a scientist. More and more I'm finding my two worlds colliding, and it's not the disaster you might expect. View all posts by micheletobias

2 responses to “Robert Tobias Photography Logo

I'd love to hear what you think. Leave a comment!

